Google Review

I bought my 2011 BMW 535i X-drive from Carpoint Edmonton in March 2020. I got a great deal from Cris and made a friend as well. He stands behind his sales 100% and the few times I've needed repairs he's gotten me the best labor rates from his preferred service shop. I highly recommend everyone see Cris and let him help you find the vehicle that best suits your needs. You'll never regret purchasing a vehicle from Carpoint Edmonton.

Glen Maser Avatar
Glen Maser
6/03/2021

Chris was very easy to deal with, straightforward and not pushy at all. He happily accommodated our request for two test drives. Negotiation was simple and quick, and he even is helping out with an issue with the vehicle after the sale - we're very impressed and pleased. If he has a car you like, you couldn't find a better person to deal with - BUY IT! 🙂

Bart Oleksy Avatar
Bart Oleksy
4/05/2021

Just purchased our BMW X5 today. It was a pleasure to work with Chris. He is truly knowledgeable and helpful. He cares about his customers and cars. If you are looking for a place without pressure, for a fair deal and excellent customer service, this is the place to go! We will definitely come back for the next purchase! Thank you so much Chris for all your time.

Andre K Avatar
Andre K
4/03/2021

Bought a 2011 bmw 335i xdrive m sport package with 49000km and 2 weeks after purchasing the car it needed a new serpentine belt and pulleys and the interior blower motor was making some funky noise and needed to be replaced. The car never ran properly and after countless attempts of bmw trying to fix the car I gave up on it, I finally had enough of fixing a car on a weekly basis. Body and interior were in pretty good shape but the car was a mechanical nightmare, salesman was really nice and very accommodating. Good sales people but clapped out terrible car was my experience. Car was purchased dec. 2016, car had never seen winter and Chris was good to get me winter tires.

Port_Runners Avatar
Port_Runners
1/05/2021

Purchased my 2009 Audi A5 from Chris at Carpoint & the experience was exceptional. He gave me a great deal on the car & made the process smooth and enjoyable. Chris always keeps an inventory of high quality cars at great prices.
I highly recommend Carpoint for your next vehicle purchase!

Travis Rosenfeld Avatar
Travis Rosenfeld
10/21/2020

Recently purchased a Mercedes Gl 350 from Chris and I am highly satisfied. I live in Regina and wanted to be confident in the vehicle's condition before coming to Edmonton. Chris was always available to answer my questions. He provided accurate and honest information about the vehicle. Never met a sincere and professional salesman like him before. He is definitely worth coming back to!

Mykola Pozdnyakov Avatar
Mykola Pozdnyakov
7/19/2020

I just purchased a 2011 BMW 535i x-drive today. I was treated like Royalty and made to feel my business was truly appreciated. I`d give 10 stars if it were possible. If you want high quality and trust worthy vehicles definitely come in and talk to them. They`ll find exactly what suits you best. 😊😎

Randy Maser Avatar
Randy Maser
3/16/2020

I first got in touch with Chris after a car accident. He worked with me to find a luxury vehicle that fit within the parameters and finances allotted by the insurance company. I purchased a m sport BMW. Chris threw in tires and rims to sweeten the deal as the insurance company gave a low ball settlement. This was just the beginning. Chris assisted with maintenance at his partnering mechanic shop. The vehicle was 10 years old, but looked and felt like new. I stayed in touch with Chris for over a year, as questions came up and he always took the time to talk and consult, even as I was already in a new car. The best part was most recently, I relocated to BC. I have a vehicle there as well, so needed to sell off the car. I posted it online, and had zero success. Chris worked with me to list on the best sites and what price to list it at. When it didn't sell, Chris worked with me to purchase the car back and allow me to liquidate the second vehicle and move to BC with out the hassle of leaving the car. I recently discovered I left my kids birth certificates in the glove box, and Chris went out of his way and mailed them off to me.

I highly recommend visiting Chris and experiencing true customer service, end to end, and look at his fleet of exceptional luxury vehicles.

Cory Lemiski Avatar
Cory Lemiski
3/12/2020