Google Review

Excellent service from inquiry to purchase. Chris is fantastic to deal with. We will highly recommend him to everyone. Thanks Chris for selling us our BMW we love it.

Nick Diamant Avatar
Nick Diamant
8/22/2021

I bought a 2019 BMW X5 from Carpoint Edmonton, it's a great place to do business, transparent and professional are key words to describe the owner. Thank you for the good price Chris.

valeriu gutanu Avatar
valeriu gutanu
8/11/2021

I bought my 2011 BMW 535i X-drive from Carpoint Edmonton in March 2020. I got a great deal from Cris and made a friend as well. He stands behind his sales 100% and the few times I've needed repairs he's gotten me the best labor rates from his preferred service shop. I highly recommend everyone see Cris and let him help you find the vehicle that best suits your needs. You'll never regret purchasing a vehicle from Carpoint Edmonton.

Glen Maser Avatar
Glen Maser
6/03/2021

Chris was very easy to deal with, straightforward and not pushy at all. He happily accommodated our request for two test drives. Negotiation was simple and quick, and he even is helping out with an issue with the vehicle after the sale - we're very impressed and pleased. If he has a car you like, you couldn't find a better person to deal with - BUY IT! 🙂

Bart Oleksy Avatar
Bart Oleksy
4/05/2021

Just purchased our BMW X5 today. It was a pleasure to work with Chris. He is truly knowledgeable and helpful. He cares about his customers and cars. If you are looking for a place without pressure, for a fair deal and excellent customer service, this is the place to go! We will definitely come back for the next purchase! Thank you so much Chris for all your time.

Andre K Avatar
Andre K
4/03/2021

Bought a 2011 bmw 335i xdrive m sport package with 49000km and 2 weeks after purchasing the car it needed a new serpentine belt and pulleys and the interior blower motor was making some funky noise and needed to be replaced. The car never ran properly and after countless attempts of bmw trying to fix the car I gave up on it, I finally had enough of fixing a car on a weekly basis. Body and interior were in pretty good shape but the car was a mechanical nightmare, salesman was really nice and very accommodating. Good sales people but clapped out terrible car was my experience. Car was purchased dec. 2016, car had never seen winter and Chris was good to get me winter tires.

Port_Runners Avatar
Port_Runners
1/05/2021

Purchased my 2009 Audi A5 from Chris at Carpoint & the experience was exceptional. He gave me a great deal on the car & made the process smooth and enjoyable. Chris always keeps an inventory of high quality cars at great prices.
I highly recommend Carpoint for your next vehicle purchase!

Travis Rosenfeld Avatar
Travis Rosenfeld
10/21/2020

Recently purchased a Mercedes Gl 350 from Chris and I am highly satisfied. I live in Regina and wanted to be confident in the vehicle's condition before coming to Edmonton. Chris was always available to answer my questions. He provided accurate and honest information about the vehicle. Never met a sincere and professional salesman like him before. He is definitely worth coming back to!

Mykola Pozdnyakov Avatar
Mykola Pozdnyakov
7/19/2020